Wicked

Posted: February 28, 2006 in Uncategorized
Wicked
Current mood:goofy

So in addition to RENT in march, Im going to Wicked in June in chicago. Im quite excited..

I think im kinda decided on what I am going to do at UofI. I think I am going to go with the Theater major, and a film minor. Unless the school can convince me to double major. or i will just ger consecutive degrees… we shall see.

I think I am going to see the local public HS’s production of Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat. I love that one too. and the kid playing the lead, Joseph, is going to be working on the boat (theater) with me this summer as well. so all in all it sorta feels like things may be falling into some sort of place. I just have to get there… like they say… waiting is the hardest part…

does anyone else think that this is funny… real story k… I was laying in bed trying to sleep and for some reason or another the thought popped into my mind… what if someone’s last name was Bottoms. And their first and middle names were something like Peter James or Paula Jean… they could be called P J Bottoms. SO RANDOM!!! so Im laying in bed laughing out loud because of this. I dont know why… but it seemed really… really funny at the time….

Leave a Reply

