Showboat update

Posted: May 28, 2006 in Uncategorized

Showboat update

So, yeah, the past few days I have been working on the Showboat. My first ‘job’ is with the technical department. Meaning, building sets, fixing things, problem solving, power tools, among other things. I enjoy knowing that ” I built that, or I helped build that”. Its a good feeling. I work with some good people as well. Im just not sure what im going to be doing once the set is built. I kind of want to be able to be there for the actual shows, im not sure how to go about that. I know this is not an accurate picture of exactly whats going on, but you understand. The first show will be The King and I.  .. . . I may post pictures later, once the set looks all put together.

thats about all for now, thanks for tuning in

Leave a Reply

