last real weekend of the semester!!!

Posted: May 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

last real weekend of the semester!!!

so glad its finally the weekend.

after a weekfull of oops and uhohs im glad to get a break before studying for my 2 finals.  which in theory shouldnt be that bad. .. in theory….

This summer I will be living in iowa city as of June… 1st/2nd?  Summer classes start on the 5th (Silkscreening!!!) and 16th(?)(Production Construction).

Im looking to get a job, either babysitting or something else.

My schedule for the Fall semester is ok, my classes are better than this sememster.

First: an unrelated course that just sparked my interest:
Modern Religious Theory: Romanticism and Existentialism; 2:30-3:45 Tues Thurs

History of theatre and drama I; 8:30-9:20 MW, 12:30-1:20 W

Theatre Design I; 10:30-12:20 Tues Thurs

Theatre Production; 10:30-12:20 MW

Latin Second Year I; 6:30 -7:20 MT Th

So not too bad.. and I have fridays free.

thats about all ive got for now.

check ya later

Leave a Reply

