Happy New Year!

Posted: January 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

Alright. SO glad that 2010 is done with, but I am hesitant to label 2011 as anything better or worse. Obviously, I hope for the best… but I can anticipate many headaches.

My birthday is on friday. woot. 26! (not that exciting really) BUT my little brother turns 18 tomorrow!!!

Finally got through the BUSY season at work. Competely thrilled to be home more and able to spend some QT with my yarn and with all those people that I dearly missed while stuck in walmart. Dont get me wrong, I love my job, but I was there sooooo much!

In other news. Myself, Jade, Andrew and Skylar went to St. Louis, met up with Diana and went to a MyChemical Romance concert! So thrilling! Best night of my life! Jade almost got kicked out. We drank wayy too much and then crashed at our cousin’s place, conviently located in St. Louis.  Cross that off my bucket list ❤

Crafty news… make a neat bowl. Second one on its way

Ok. Now to finish putting my room back together. OH that reminds me… Im offically on the lookout for a home. Not apartment, but a house. All to myself! I get so excited thinking about it. All the possiblities and what I can do when I have SPACE!!!

Till next time kiddos…

Leave a Reply

