Crafty Progress!

Posted: June 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

So, Andrews graduation blanket is finished! Im also throwing in a couple images of other things… Enjoy the pics.

I have a feeling that I haven’t really mentioned here about little man Jackson. He was born about a month after my mom passed. He is my cousins son and his sister is Emily. We (my sister and I ) watch them for a day almost every week. Just wanted to take a quick moment and express how much I love them. Absolutely to pieces.

Also, Last September my sister also had her daughter~ Eleanor. Our first niece! She is amazing as well ❤ She is sideways in the picture… but you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

